Chicago Title San Antonio

Main Office

Baize Brian-2870
Brian Baize, President

210.482.3505
brian.baize@ctt.com


Escrow Officer Teams

Doug Becker’s Team


DougWebFileDoug Becker, Attorney
210.482.3560
doug.becker@ctt.com


LizWebFileLiz Guzman
210.482.3514
liz.guzman@ctt.com

DeloresWebFileDelores Fisher
210.482.3546
delores.fisher@ctt.com

EricaWebFile Erica Tomblin
210.482.3563
erica.tomblin@ctt.com



 


Robert Jordan’s Team



RobertWebFileRobert Jordan
210.482.3701
robert.jordan@ctt.com

CondeWebFileConde Brucks
210.482.3703
conde.brucks@ctt.com

KarlaWebFileKarla Tschirhart
210.482.3535
karla.tschirhart@ctt.com

PamWebFile  Pamela Lewis
210.482.3507
Pamela.lewis@ctt.com

 


Adrienne Forks’ Team



AdrianWebFileAdrienne Forks
210.482.3506
adrienne.forks@ctt.com

JoAnnWebFileJoann Dunn
210.482.3552
joann.dunn@ctt.com

 




Neva Wilson’s Team



NevaWebFileNeva Wilson
210.482.3754
neva.wilson@ctt.com

CaitlinWebFileCaitlin McGee 210.482.3528 caitlin.mcgee@ctt.com



Greg Crane’s Team


GregWebFileGreg Crane
210.482.3512
greg.crane@ctt.com

 



Paula McGee’s Team & Builder Division

PaulaWebFilePaula McGee
 210.482.3748

paula.mcgee@ctt.com


SuzanneWebFileSuzanne Brown  210.482.3515
suzanne.brown@ctt.com   

 

 



Chicago Title Corporate Offices
270 N. Loop 1604 East, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78232

Main Phone: 210.482.3500
Fax Number: 210.482.3696

Mulberry Team
Shavano Park Team
Lincoln Heights Team
Hausman Team
Marketing Team
Uvalde Team